Districts in Service

School District

Facilitator

E-mail Address

Beekmantown CSD

Karen Murdock

 

Bethlehem Sal DeAngelo sdeangelo@bcsd.neric.org 

Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake CSD

Maryellen Symer

msymer@bhbl.org
Canajoharie Michelle Ehle michelle.ehle@canjo.org

Chazy UFSD

Laurie Parsons

parsonsl@chazy.org
Cohoes Kathy Santoro ksantoro@cohoes.org
Crown Point    
Duanesburg Donna Wilkes dwilkes@duanesburg.org

East Greenbush CSD

Steve Ford

fordst@egcsd.org

Elizabethtown-Lewis CSD

Connie Blaine

cblaine@elcsd.org

Fonda-Fultonville CSD

Adam Heroth

aheroth@ffcsd.org
Fort Plain CSD Donna Yerdon dyerdon@hughes.net
Mohonasen James Dilbone jdilbone@mohonasen.org
Northeastern Clinton CSD Cynthie Clark   
OESJ CSD William Cooper william.cooper@oesj.org

Saranac CSD

Larry Garrow

  

Schalmont CSD John George  jgeorge@sabrenet.net

Schenectady CSD

Peter Goodwin

goodwinp@schenectady.k12.ny.us 
Schoharie CSD Marion Burghart mburghar@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Scotia-Glenville CSD

Jan Tunison

jtunison@sgcsd.net

Troy CSD Jared Heiner heinerj@troy.k12.ny.us

Voorheesville CSD

Robert Carte

rcarte@vcsdk12.org

Watervliet City SD

Kirsten DeMento

kdemento@vliet.neric.org 

Whitehall CSD

Michael Bennett
Robert Mowatt

ultimus@railroaders.net
rhm3@railroaders.net